Rainfall showers and shower heads complement the exclusive series in the Jörger design and introduce moments of sheer relaxation in the bathroom.

A sense of well-being for the whole body and freedom for the hands - with rainfall showers and shower heads from Jörger, taking a shower becomes pure relaxation. The water flowing from the shower heads, mounted to the ceiling or wall and fitted with an anti-limescale system, refreshes and opens the senses.

The classical and modern, straightforward shower heads, in various sizes and forms, turn the bathroom into a wellness-oasis: as a stand-alone or shower system combined with coordinated hand showers for all collections in the Jörger design. Sophisitcated, hand worked surfaces harmoniously complete the style in the bathroom.

The rainfall showerhead, made from polished stainless steel turns showering into a special wellness experience. The water, in its natural form, flows gently from the square rainfall shower head. Two sizes offer authentic spa enjoyment for every bathroom.

Finishes

Finishes refine taps and accessories harmoniously and in the correct style. The final polish gives the design its indiviuality and exclusivity. Only the finest materials, worked by hand by specialist craftsmen in Germany, are used in the sophisticated surfaces. Every finish gives the style of the bathroom an additional, emotional impulse - from stylish or elegant to warm or antique. An extraordinary range of ten different surfaces create a distinctive, authentic finish.
Showers and RainHeaven - chrome - .000
chrome
Showers and RainHeaven - mink - .095
mink
Showers and RainHeaven - platinum - .065
platinum
Showers and RainHeaven - sunshine - .040
sunshine
Showers and RainHeaven - bronze - .011
bronze
Showers and RainHeaven - gold - .020
gold
Showers and RainHeaven - mink matt - .096
mink matt
Showers and RainHeaven - satin nickel - .036
satin nickel
Showers and RainHeaven - polished nickel - .035
polished nickel
Showers and RainHeaven - sunshine matt - .041
sunshine matt
Showers and RainHeaven - platinum matt - .066
platinum matt
Showers and RainHeaven - rose gold - .022
rose gold
Showers and RainHeaven - rose gold matt - .023
rose gold matt
Showers and RainHeaven - black matt - .092
black matt
Showers and RainHeaven - white matt - .052
white matt

Regenhimmel und Brausen ergänzen die exklusiven Serien im Jörger-Design und eröffnen Momente der Entspannung im Badezimmer.

Ein Wohlgefühl für den ganzen Körper und Freiheit für die Hände – mit Regenhimmel und Brausen von Jörger wird Duschen zur reinen Entspannung. Das von oben fließende Wasser aus den Kopfbrausen, die an Wand oder Decke angebracht werden und mit einem Anti-Kalk-System versehen sind, erfrischt und öffnet die Sinne.

Die klassischen und modernen, geradlinigen Brausen in verschiedene Größen und Formen erweitern das Badezimmer zur Wellness-Oase: alleinstehend oder als Duschsystem kombiniert mit abgestimmten Handbrausen für alle Kollektionen im Jörger-Design. Hochwertige, handverarbeitete Oberflächen vollenden harmonisch den Stil im Bad.

Unter dem Regenhimmel aus poliertem Edelstahl wird das Duschen zum besonderen Wellness-Erlebnis. Das Wasser in seiner natürlichen Form prasselt sanft aus der quadratischen Regenbrause in klarem Design. Zwei Größen bieten idealen Spa-Genuss für jedes Bad. 

Oberflächen für Brausen und Zubehör

Oberflächen veredeln Armaturen und Accessoires stilgerecht und harmonisch. Mit dem letzten Schliff erhält das Design seine Individualität und Exklusivität. Nur feinste Materialien, die in Handarbeit von Spezialisten in Manufakturen in Deutschland verarbeitet werden, kommen für das hochwertige Finish zum Einsatz. Jede Oberfläche verleiht dem Stil im Badezimmer zusätzlich einen emotionalen Ausdruck – von sachlich oder elegant bis warm oder antik. Eine außergewöhnlich umfangreiche Palette an insgesamt zehn verschiedenen Oberflächen steht für die unverwechselbare, authentische Veredelung zur Auswahl.
Chrom (.000)
Chrom
Nerz (.095)
Nerz
Platin (.065)
Platin
Edelmessing (.040)
Edelmessing
Bronze (.011)
Bronze
Gold (.020)
Gold
Nerz matt (.096)
Nerz matt
Nickel matt (.036)
Nickel matt
Silber nickel (.035)
Silber nickel
Edelmessing matt (.041)
Edelmessing matt
Platin matt (.066)
Platin matt
Rosé-gold (.022)
Rosé-gold
Rosé-gold matt (.023)
Rosé-gold matt
Schwarz matt (.092)
Schwarz matt
Weiß matt (.052)
Weiß matt