The modern, straight-lined collection of taps and accessories from the „Charleston Royal“ series brings an ideal harmony into the bathroom in keeping with the Bauhaus style.

In an ideal order, everything significant is joined in harmony. The „Charleston Royal“ collection of taps and accessories was designed by Oliver Jörger. Its design is inspired by the legendary Bauhaus style with its unobtrusive, elegant and functional aesthetics, as exemplified by an icon of furniture design  the cantilever chair by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe.

Based on the basic shape of the circle, this beautifully shaped, straght-lined series belongs to the modern classics among the bathroom fixture.

The tap elements and the wide range of accessories consistently follow the noble, round and reduced form language. The thin, simple curve denotes timeless elegance and forms the basis for the entire range of products for showers, bidets, bathtubs and washbasins.

The small and compactly designed round levers set exciting accents in combination with the straight one and two-hand handles. Exclusive, hand-worked surfaces complete the classically modern bathroom design.

Finishes

Finishes refine taps and accessories harmoniously and in the correct style. The final polish gives the design its indiviuality and exclusivity. Only the finest materials, worked by hand by specialist craftsmen in Germany, are used in the sophisticated surfaces. Every finish gives the style of the bathroom an additional, emotional impulse - from stylish or elegant to warm or antique. An extraordinary range of nine different surfaces create a distinctive, authentic finish.
chrome (.000)
chrome
mink (.095)
mink
platinum (.065)
platinum
sunshine (.040)
sunshine
bronce (.011)
bronce
gold (.020)
gold
gold matt (.021)
gold matt
mink matt (.096)
mink matt
satin nickel (.036)
satin nickel
polished nickel (.035)
polished nickel
sunshine matt (.041)
sunshine matt
platinum matt (.066)
platinum matt
rosé-gold (.022)
rosé-gold
rosé-gold matt (.023)
rosé-gold matt
black matt (.092)
black matt
white matt (.052)
white matt

Discover more series from the Jörger product range

Modern & Minimalistic Luxury & Avant-garde

Die schlichte, klare Armaturen- und Accessoires-Serie „Charleston Royal“ formt eine harmonische Zeitlosigkeit im Badezimmer.

In einer idealen und klaren Anordnung ist das Wesentliche harmonisch vereint. Inspiration zur Armaturen- und Accessoires-Linie „Charleston Royal“ war für Designer Oliver Jörger der legendäre Bauhaus-Stil in seiner zurückhaltend eleganten wie funktionalen Ästhetik. Basierend auf der Grundform des Kreises zählt die schlichte, geradlinige Serie zu den zeitlos modernen und minimalistischen Armaturen-Klassikern.

Konsequent folgen die Armaturen-Elemente und die vielfältigen Accessoires der klaren, runden Formensprache in der Gestaltung. Zeitlose Eleganz vermittelt der schlanke, schlichte Bogen, der stilbildend ist für das gesamte Bad-Sortiment von Waschtischen, Brausen und Bidets bis zu Wannen.

Die kleinen, kompakt gestalteten runden Hebel setzen in Verbindung mit den geraden Einhand- und Zweihand-Griffen spannende Akzente. Exklusive, handverarbeitete Oberflächen vollenden das klassisch moderne Bad-Design.

Oberflächen der Serie Charleston Royal

Oberflächen veredeln Armaturen und Accessoires stilgerecht und harmonisch. Mit dem letzten Schliff erhält das Design seine Individualität und Exklusivität. Nur feinste Materialien, die in Handarbeit von Spezialisten in Manufakturen in Deutschland verarbeitet werden, kommen für das hochwertige Finish zum Einsatz. Jede Oberfläche verleiht dem Stil im Badezimmer zusätzlich einen emotionalen Ausdruck – von sachlich oder elegant bis warm oder antik. Eine außergewöhnlich umfangreiche Palette an insgesamt neun verschiedenen Oberflächen steht für die unverwechselbare, authentische Veredelung zur Auswahl.
Chrom 000
Chrom
Nerz 095
Nerz
Platin 065
Platin
Edelmessing 040
Edelmessing
Bronce 011
Bronce
Gold 020
Gold
Nerz matt 096
Nerz matt
Edelmessing matt 041
Edelmessing matt
Platin matt 066
Platin matt

Entdecken Sie weitere Serien aus der Jörger Produktwelt

Modern & Minimalistisch