The new “Eleven” collection of taps by Jörger combines high quality with a sleek, cleverly composed design and features a wide range of solutions for the individual design of bathrooms and guest bathrooms.

Inspired by the image of the archer, the modern "Eleven" design is virtuously playing with the geometry of opposites. The bow, the diagonal, and the straight line form the compositional triad here, offering clear, dynamically rounded shapes in an exciting balance with straight lines. Light and delicately constructed, the lever handle provides a rising counterpoint. The diagonal refers to the arrow while the design gives this fitting its light, dynamic and positive appearance.

"Eleven" is the new, eleventh bathroom collection designed by Oliver Jörger. Its exciting design can be found throughout the comprehensive range of washbasins, tubs, showers, and bidets, and has been implemented in every accessory.

The variety of handmade surfaces in polished or matt finish is the basis for various design styles. They lend the bathroom a unique character and ensure a distinctive ambience – from sleek to luxurious. The “Eleven” series offers a total of 24 high-quality finish designs.

Finishes

chrome (.000)
chrome
mink (.095)
mink
platinum (.065)
platinum
sunshine (.040)
sunshine
bronce (.011)
bronce
gold (.020)
gold
gold matt (.021)
gold matt
mink matt (.096)
mink matt
satin nickel (.036)
satin nickel
polished nickel (.035)
polished nickel
sunshine matt (.041)
sunshine matt
platinum matt (.066)
platinum matt
rose gold (.022)
rose gold
rose gold matt (.023)
rose gold matt
black matt (.092)
black matt
white matt (.052)
white matt
azure matt (.079)
azure matt
turquoise matt (.076)
turquoise matt
apple green matt (.063)
apple green matt
yellow matt (.091)
yellow matt
pink matt (.081)
pink matt
purple matt (.084)
purple matt
red matt (.082)
red matt
orange matt (.093)
orange matt

Discover more series from the Jörger product range

Modern & Minimalistic

Die neue Armaturenkollektion „Eleven“ von Jörger verbindet hohe Qualität mit schlichtem, raffiniert komponierten Design und bietet vielfältige Lösungen für die individuelle Gestaltung von Bad und Gästebad.

Das moderne Design von „Eleven“ spielt virtuos mit der Geometrie der Gegensätze und ist inspiriert vom Bild des Bogenschützen. Der Bogen, die Diagonale und die Gerade bilden den Dreiklang der Komposition. Klare, dynamisch abgerundete Formen in spannender Balance mit Geradlinigkeit. Leicht und zierlich gebaut, setzt der Hebelgriff einen aufstrebenden Kontrapunkt. Die Diagonale zitiert den Pfeil. Das Design verleiht der Armatur Leichtigkeit, Dynamik und positive Ausstrahlung.

„Eleven“ ist die neue, elfte Badkollektion, die Oliver Jörger selbst entworfen hat. Das spannende Design zieht sich durch das umfangreiche Programm an Armaturen und Accessoires für Waschtisch, Dusche,  Wanne und Bidet und findet sich in allen Accessoires umgesetzt.

Die Vielzahl handgefertigter Oberflächen in glänzender oder matter Ausführung sind die Basis für diverse Designstile. Sie verleihen dem Bad individuellen Charakter und sorgen für einzigartiges Ambiente – von schlicht bis luxuriös. Insgesamt stehen für die Armaturen- und Accessoiresserie „Eleven“ 24 hochwertige Oberflächendesigns zur Verfügung.

Oberflächen

Chrom (.000)
Chrom
Nerz (.095)
Nerz
Platin (.065)
Platin
Edelmessing (.040)
Edelmessing
Bronze (.011)
Bronze
Gold (.020)
Gold
Gold matt  (.021)
Gold matt
Nerz matt (.096)
Nerz matt
Nickel matt (.036)
Nickel matt
Silber nickel (.035)
Silber nickel
Edelmessing matt (.041)
Edelmessing matt
Platin matt (.066)
Platin matt
Roségold (.022)
Roségold
Roségold matt (.023)
Roségold matt
Schwarz matt (.092)
Schwarz matt
Weiß matt (.052)
Weiß matt
Himmelblau matt (.079)
Himmelblau matt
Türkis matt (.076)
Türkis matt
Apfelgrün matt (.063)
Apfelgrün matt
Gelb matt (.091)
Gelb matt
Rosa matt (.081)
Rosa matt
Lila matt  (.084)
Lila matt
Rot matt  (.082)
Rot matt
Orange matt (.093)
Orange matt

Entdecken Sie weitere Serien aus der Jörger Produktwelt

Modern & Minimalistisch