Through its simple, dynamic design and carefully selected colour worlds, the “Exal“ range of fittings and accessories unfolds a completely unique style in the bathroom.

Flowing lightness characterizes the “Exal” range of fittings and accessories. The crane in flight with its slender, purposeful and arrow-like body inspired designer Oliver Jörger to create the modern design of "Exal". The clear, simple shape with the curved outlet endows a dynamic style upon the bathroom.

Various selected colour schemes, reminiscent of a magnificent, iridescent hummingbird, give the bathroom an individual character and an innovative ambience: from modern and minimalist to luxurious and avant-garde to classically elegant.

The colours can be combined across the entire range of products; for bath, shower, washbasin and bidet as well as with various, coordinated accessories. Handcrafted, exclusive finishes complete the design. For a stylish dynamic in the bathroom.

Finishes

chrome 000
chrome
mink 095
mink
platinum 065
platinum
sunshine 040
sunshine
bronce 011
bronce
gold 020
gold
candy ice blue 077
candy ice blue
copper bronze 083
copper bronze
candy violett 086
candy violett
black-relief 087
black-relief
mink mat 096
mink mat
satin nickel 036
satin nickel
polished nickel 035
polished nickel
sunshine mat 041
sunshine mat
platinum mat 066
platinum mat
rosé-gold 022
rosé-gold
rosé-gold mat 023
rosé-gold mat
white mat 052
white mat
black mat 092
black mat

Discover more series from the Jörger product range

Modern & Minimalistic

Die Armaturen- und Accessoires-Linie „Exal“ entfaltet in seinem schlichten, dynamischen Design und ausgewählten Farbwelten einen individuellen Stil im Badezimmer.

Fließende Leichtigkeit prägt die Armaturen- und Accessoires-Serie „Exal“. Der Kranich mit seinem schlanken, zielgerichteten und pfeilförmigen Körper während des Fluges inspirierte Designer Oliver Jörger zum modernen Design von „Exal“. Die klare, einfache Form mit dem geschwungenen Auslauf, verleiht der Armatur ihren dynamischen Stil.

Verschiedene ausgewählte Farbwelten, die an einen prachtvollen, schillernden Kolibri erinnern, schenken dem Badezimmer einen individuellen Charakter und ein innovatives Ambiente: von modern und minimalistisch über luxuriös und avantgardistisch bis zu klassisch elegant.

Die Farben sind im gesamten Sortiment für Wanne, Dusche, Waschtisch und Bidet sowie mit vielfältigen, abgestimmten Accessoires kombinierbar. Von Hand gefertigte, exklusive Oberflächen vollenden das Design. Für stilvolle Dynamik im Bad.

Oberflächen

Chrom 000
Chrom
Nerz 095
Nerz
Platin 065
Platin
Edelmessing 040
Edelmessing
Gold 020
Gold
Candyeisblau 077
Candyeisblau
Kupferbronze 083
Kupferbronze
Candyviolett 086
Candyviolett
Relief schwarz 087
Relief schwarz
Nerz matt 096
Nerz matt
Nickel matt 036
Nickel matt
Silber nickel 035
Silber nickel
Edelmessing matt 041
Edelmessing matt
Platin matt 066
Platin matt
Rosé-gold 022
Rosé-gold
Rosé-gold matt 023
Rosé-gold matt
Weiß matt 052
Weiß matt
Schwarz matt 092
Schwarz matt