The modern, straight-lined „Empire Royal“ series of taps and accessories combines puristic forms and geometric lines to a clear design.

Clear forms with decorative geometry reveal a beauty which, itself lies in the clarity. Influenced by puristic forms and the style of „The New Objectivity“ era, Designer Oliver Jörger developed the „Empire Royal“ series of taps and accessories for the bathroom. The modest design of this modern, straight-lined collection is highlighted with the aesthetically curved fixture outlet.

The long wide arc, curving out of a decorative, square body is characteristic and glows in timeless elegance. Simple, cubist, single- and two-hand levers with straight handles set accents. The precisely guided lines are present through the entire bathroom collection – from washbasins and bathtub to the bidet and shower taps.

A wide range of accessories pick up on the modest form language and cubist elements throughout. Exclusive, hand-worked surfaces finish off the bathroom design harmoniously.

Finishes

Finishes refine taps and accessories harmoniously and in the correct style. The final polish gives the design its indiviuality and exclusivity. Only the finest materials, worked by hand by specialist craftsmen in Germany, are used in the sophisticated surfaces. Every finish gives the style of the bathroom an additional, emotional impulse - from stylish or elegant to warm or antique. An extraordinary range of nine different surfaces create a distinctive, authentic finish.
chrome (.000)
chrome
mink (.095)
mink
platinum (.065)
platinum
sunshine (.040)
sunshine
bronce (.011)
bronce
gold (.020)
gold
mink matt (.096)
mink matt
satin nickel (.036)
satin nickel
polished nickel (.035)
polished nickel
sunshine matt (.041)
sunshine matt
platinum matt (.066)
platinum matt
rosé-gold (.022)
rosé-gold
rosé-gold matt (.023)
rosé-gold matt
black matt (.092)
black matt
white matt (.052)
white matt

Discover more series from the Jörger product range

Modern & Minimalistic Luxury & Avant-garde

Die moderne, geradlinige Armaturen- und Accessoires-Serie „Empire Royal“ verbindet puristische Formen und geometrische Linien zu einem klaren Design.

Klare Formen mit dekorativer Geometrie bringen eine Schönheit hervor, die in der Klarheit liegt. Beeinflusst von puristischen Formen und dem Stil der Neuen Sachlichkeit, entwickelte Designer Oliver Jörger die Armaturen- und Accessoires-Serie „Empire Royal“ für das Badezimmer. Zurückhaltend ist das Design der modernen, geradlinigen Kollektion mit dem ästhetisch geschwungenen Armaturen-Auslauf.

Charakteristisch ist der lange, breite Bogen, der aus einem dekorativen, rechteckigen Körper hervorgeht und zeitlose Eleganz ausstrahlt. Schlichte, kubische Einhand- und Zweihand-Hebel mit geraden Griffen setzen Akzente. Die präzise Linienführung umfasst das gesamte Bad-Sortiment – von Waschtisch und Wanne bis Bidet und Brause.

Vielfältige Accessoires greifen die reduzierte Formensprache und würfelförmigen Elemente durchgängig auf. Harmonisch veredeln exklusive, von Hand bearbeitete Oberflächen das Bad-Design.

Oberflächen der Serie Empire Royal

Oberflächen veredeln Armaturen und Accessoires stilgerecht und harmonisch. Mit dem letzten Schliff erhält das Design seine Individualität und Exklusivität. Nur feinste Materialien, die in Handarbeit von Spezialisten in Manufakturen in Deutschland verarbeitet werden, kommen für das hochwertige Finish zum Einsatz. Jede Oberfläche verleiht dem Stil im Badezimmer zusätzlich einen emotionalen Ausdruck – von sachlich oder elegant bis warm oder antik. Eine außergewöhnlich umfangreiche Palette an insgesamt neun verschiedenen Oberflächen steht für die unverwechselbare, authentische Veredelung zur Auswahl.
Chrom (.000)
Chrom
Nerz (.095)
Nerz
Platin (.065)
Platin
Edelmessing (.040)
Edelmessing
Bronze (.011)
Bronze
Gold (.020)
Gold
Nerz matt (.096)
Nerz matt
Nickel matt (.036)
Nickel matt
Silber nickel (.035)
Silber nickel
Edelmessing matt (.041)
Edelmessing matt
Platin matt (.066)
Platin matt
Schwarz matt (.092)
Schwarz matt
Weiß matt (.052)
Weiß matt

Entdecken Sie weitere Serien aus der Jörger Produktwelt

Modern & Minimalistisch Luxus & Avantgarde