The „Charleston Square“ series of taps and accessories combines geometric forms with modern elegance.

The fascinating aesthetic lies in the unique clarity. Inspired by the classic modern style of architecture, designer Oliver Jörger developed the „Charleston Square“ series of taps and accessories for the bathroom. The modern, straight-lined collection harmoniously combines two original, geometric forms: Timeless round elements are combined with square rosettes, excitingly highlighting the classically elegant design.

The elegant effect in the bathroom is increased by the extended body and spout of the tap. The design is followed consistently throughout the wide range of the collection: taps for washbasins, bathtubs, showers and bidets, with a one-lever mixer or two handle fixture.

A wide range of accessories picks up on the round form language with square elements. At the highest level of perfection, precisely hand-worked surfaces complete the exclusive bathroom design.

Finishes

Finishes refine taps and accessories harmoniously and in the correct style. The final polish gives the design its indiviuality and exclusivity. Only the finest materials, worked by hand by specialist craftsmen in Germany, are used in the sophisticated surfaces. Every finish gives the style of the bathroom an additional, emotional impulse - from stylish or elegant to warm or antique. An extraordinary range of nine different surfaces create a distinctive, authentic finish.
chrome 000
chrome
mink 095
mink
platinum 065
platinum
sunshine 040
sunshine
bronce 011
bronce
gold 020
gold
mink mat 096
mink mat
sunshine mat 041
sunshine mat
platinum mat 066
platinum mat

Discover more series from the Jörger product range

Modern & Minimalistic

Die Armaturen- und Accessoires-Serie „Charleston Square“ verbindet geometrische Formen zu moderner Eleganz.

Die Faszination der Ästhetik liegt in einer einzigartigen Klarheit. Inspiriert von der Architektur der klassischen Moderne, gestaltete Designer Oliver Jörger die Armaturen- und Accessoires-Serie „Charleston Square“ für das Bad. Die moderne, geradlinige Kollektion verbindet harmonisch zwei ursprüngliche, geometrische Formen: Zeitlos runde Elemente sind mit quadratischen Rosetten kombiniert und heben spannungsvoll das klassisch-elegante Design hervor.

Verstärkt wird die elegante Wirkung im Badezimmer durch den verlängerten Körper und Auslauf der Armatur. Durchgängig im Design der Linie ist das umfangreiche Bad-Sortiment für Waschtisch, Wanne, Dusche und Bidet mit Einhebel-Mischer und Zweigriff-Armaturen umgesetzt.

Vielfältige Accessoires greifen die runde Formensprache mit den quadratischen Elementen auf. In höchster Vollkommenheit veredeln erlesene, präzise handverarbeitete Oberflächen das exklusive Bad-Design.

Oberflächen der Serie Charleston Square

Oberflächen veredeln Armaturen und Accessoires stilgerecht und harmonisch. Mit dem letzten Schliff erhält das Design seine Individualität und Exklusivität. Nur feinste Materialien, die in Handarbeit von Spezialisten in Manufakturen in Deutschland verarbeitet werden, kommen für das hochwertige Finish zum Einsatz. Jede Oberfläche verleiht dem Stil im Badezimmer zusätzlich einen emotionalen Ausdruck – von sachlich oder elegant bis warm oder antik. Eine außergewöhnlich umfangreiche Palette an insgesamt neun verschiedenen Oberflächen steht für die unverwechselbare, authentische Veredelung zur Auswahl.
Charleston Square - Chrom - .000
Chrom
Charleston Square - Nerz - .095
Nerz
Charleston Square - Platin - .065
Platin
Charleston Square - Edelmessing - .040
Edelmessing
Charleston Square - Bronze - .011
Bronze
Charleston Square - Gold - .020
Gold
Charleston Square - Gold matt  - .021
Gold matt
Charleston Square - Nerz matt - .096
Nerz matt
Charleston Square - Nickel matt - .036
Nickel matt
Charleston Square - Silber nickel - .035
Silber nickel
Charleston Square - Edelmessing matt - .041
Edelmessing matt
Charleston Square - Platin matt - .066
Platin matt
Charleston Square - Roségold - .022
Roségold
Charleston Square - Roségold matt - .023
Roségold matt
Charleston Square - Schwarz matt - .092
Schwarz matt
Charleston Square - Weiß matt - .052
Weiß matt

Entdecken Sie weitere Serien aus der Jörger Produktwelt

Modern & Minimalistisch Luxus & Avantgarde