The tap and accessory collection „Delphi Deco“ sets glittering accents in the bathroom with fascinating crystals.

The effect of crystals merging with light and water is something truly special: A magical shine brings the modern design to life. Oliver Jörger's inspiration for the classical fixture series „Delphi Deco“ came from the glittering Art Déco era: A time of soft shapes, precious materials, intensive colours and breathtaking beauty, to be found in a modern, yet harmonious fashion in the elegant form of the collection.

High-grade, polished crystals adorn the luxurious lever handles in a clear and black shape. Every fixture for the entire bathroom - from the washbasin and bidet to the shower and bathtub - is characterized by the fine Swarovski logo.

Coordinated, elegant accessories stylishly complement the crystaline elements of the taps. Hand-worked surfaces round off the shine in the modern bathroom.

Finishes

Finishes refine taps and accessories harmoniously and in the correct style. The final polish gives the design its indiviuality and exclusivity. Only the finest materials, worked by hand by specialist craftsmen in Germany, are used in the sophisticated surfaces. Every finish gives the style of the bathroom an additional, emotional impulse - from stylish or elegant to warm or antique. An extraordinary range of twelve different surfaces create a distinctive, authentic finish.
Delphi Deco - chrome - .000
chrome
Delphi Deco - mink - .095
mink
Delphi Deco - platinum - .065
platinum
Delphi Deco - sunshine - .040
sunshine
Delphi Deco - bronze - .011
bronze
Delphi Deco - gold - .020
gold
Delphi Deco - mink matt - .096
mink matt
Delphi Deco - satin nickel - .036
satin nickel
Delphi Deco - polished nickel - .035
polished nickel
Delphi Deco - sunshine matt - .041
sunshine matt
Delphi Deco - platinum matt - .066
platinum matt
Delphi Deco - chrome/gold - .002
chrome/gold
Delphi Deco - mink/gold - .952
mink/gold
Delphi Deco - platinum/gold - .652
platinum/gold

Handle options

Delphi Deco - black crystal - .xxx-12
black crystal
Delphi Deco - crystal clear - .xxx-11
crystal clear

Discover more series from the Jörger product range

Classical & Elegant Luxury & Avant-garde Romance & Nostalgia

Die Armaturen- und Accessoires-Linie „Delphi Deco“ setzt glanzvolle Akzente mit faszinierenden Kristallen im Bad.

Trifft Kristall auf Licht und Wasser entsteht eine besondere Wirkung: Ein magisches Strahlen erweckt modernes Design zum Leben. Für die klassische Armaturen-Serie „Delphi Deco“ ließ sich Oliver Jörger von der glanzvollen Epoche des Art Déco inspirieren: Eine Zeit voller weicher Formen, kostbaren Materialien, intensiven Farben und atemberaubender Schönheit, die sich in der anmutigen und eleganten Formgebung der Kollektion auf moderne Weise harmonisch wiederfindet.

Hochwertig geschliffene, reine Kristalle schmücken die luxuriösen Hebel-Griffe in klarer und schwarzer Gestalt. Jede Armatur für das gesamte Bad-Sortiment – von Waschtisch und Bidet bis Brause und Wanne – ist mit dem edlen Swarovski-Logo versehen.

Abgestimmte, elegante Accessoires ergänzen stilvoll die kristallinen Elemente der Armaturen. Formvollendet runden in Handarbeit verarbeitete Oberflächen den Glanz in der modernen Badeinrichtung ab.

Oberflächen der Serie Delphi Deco

Oberflächen veredeln Armaturen und Accessoires stilgerecht und harmonisch. Mit dem letzten Schliff erhält das Design seine Individualität und Exklusivität. Nur feinste Materialien, die in Handarbeit von Spezialisten in Manufakturen in Deutschland verarbeitet werden, kommen für das hochwertige Finish zum Einsatz. Jede Oberfläche verleiht dem Stil im Badezimmer zusätzlich einen emotionalen Ausdruck – von sachlich oder elegant bis warm oder antik. Eine außergewöhnlich umfangreiche Palette an insgesamt zwölf verschiedenen Oberflächen steht für die unverwechselbare, authentische Veredelung zur Auswahl.
Chrom (.000)
Chrom
Nerz (.095)
Nerz
Platin (.065)
Platin
Edelmessing (.040)
Edelmessing
Bronze (.011)
Bronze
Gold (.020)
Gold
Nerz matt (.096)
Nerz matt
Nickel matt (.036)
Nickel matt
Silber nickel (.035)
Silber nickel
Edelmessing matt (.041)
Edelmessing matt
Platin matt (.066)
Platin matt
Chrom/Gold (.002)
Chrom/Gold
Nerz/Gold (.952)
Nerz/Gold
Platin/Gold (.652)
Platin/Gold

Griff-Varianten

Kristall klar 11
Kristall klar
Schwarz 12
Schwarz

Entdecken Sie weitere Serien aus der Jörger Produktwelt

Klassisch & Elegant Luxus & Avantgarde Romantik & Nostalgie