Inspired by the perfect form of the seashell, the „Muschel“ collection of taps and accessories lends the bathroom perfect, flowing harmony.

Millions of years ago, nature created a perfect form: the seashell (German: “Muschel”), the birthplace of Venus herself. The curve of its graceful line inspired Gerhard Jörger to capture the eternal harmony of creation in the design of the "Muschel" collection of taps and accessories. In this classic collection, romanticism realises itself in the style of old castles and manor houses, in the entire bathroom.

The soft and perfect character of the shell adorns every detail of the fixtures, for the entire bathroom range. From washbasin to bathtub, to bidet and shower taps: a soft curve characterizes the handles, the bodies and the spouts.

The essential, flowing design element of the seashell is continued harmoniously in the fixtures and the curved form of the accessories in this range. Exclusive, hand-worked surfaces complete the perfect bathroom design.

Finishes

Finishes refine taps and accessories harmoniously and in the correct style. The final polish gives the design its indiviuality and exclusivity. Only the finest materials, worked by hand by specialist craftsmen in Germany, are used in the sophisticated surfaces. Every finish gives the style of the bathroom an additional, emotional impulse - from stylish or elegant to warm or antique. An extraordinary range of twelve different surfaces create a distinctive, authentic finish.
chrome (.000)
chrome
mink (.095)
mink
platinum (.065)
platinum
sunshine (.040)
sunshine
bronce (.011)
bronce
gold (.020)
gold
mink matt (.096)
mink matt
satin nickel (.036)
satin nickel
polished nickel (.035)
polished nickel
sunshine matt (.041)
sunshine matt
platinum matt (.066)
platinum matt
chrome/gold (.002)
chrome/gold
mink/gold (.952)
mink/gold
platinum/gold (.652)
platinum/gold

Discover more series from the Jörger product range

Classical & Elegant Romance & Nostalgia

Inspiriert von der perfekten Form der Muschel, schenkt die Armaturen- und Accessoires-Serie „Muschel“ dem Bad vollendet fließende Harmonie.

Vor Jahrmillionen schuf die Natur eine perfekte Form: die Muschel, der schon Venus bei ihrer Geburt entsprang. Der Schwung ihrer grazilen Linie inspirierte Gerhard Jörger, die ewige Harmonie der Schöpfung in das Design der Armaturen- und Accessoires-Serie „Muschel“ zu bannen. Mit dieser klassischen Kollektion verwirklicht sich die Romantik im Stil alter Schlösser und Herrenhäuser im gesamten Badezimmer.

Der weiche und vollkommene Charakter der Muschel ziert jedes Detail der variantenreichen Armaturen für das gesamte Sortiment von Waschtischen und Badewannen bis zu Bidets und Brausen: durchgängig prägt ein sanfter Bogen die Griffe, den Armaturen-Körper und -Auslauf.

Harmonisch setzt sich das wesentliche, fließende Design-Element der Muschel in den Halteelementen und geschwungenen Formen der vielfältigen Accessoires der Linie fort. Exklusive, handgearbeitete Oberflächen geben dem Bad-Design die reine Vollendung.

Oberflächen der Serie Muschel

Oberflächen veredeln Armaturen und Accessoires stilgerecht und harmonisch. Mit dem letzten Schliff erhält das Design seine Individualität und Exklusivität. Nur feinste Materialien, die in Handarbeit von Spezialisten in Manufakturen in Deutschland verarbeitet werden, kommen für das hochwertige Finish zum Einsatz. Jede Oberfläche verleiht dem Stil im Badezimmer zusätzlich einen emotionalen Ausdruck – von sachlich oder elegant bis warm oder antik. Eine außergewöhnlich umfangreiche Palette an insgesamt zwölf verschiedenen Oberflächen steht für die unverwechselbare, authentische Veredelung zur Auswahl.
Chrom (.000)
Chrom
Nerz (.095)
Nerz
Platin (.065)
Platin
Edelmessing (.040)
Edelmessing
Bronze (.011)
Bronze
Gold (.020)
Gold
Nerz matt (.096)
Nerz matt
Nickel matt (.036)
Nickel matt
Silber nickel (.035)
Silber nickel
Edelmessing matt (.041)
Edelmessing matt
Platin matt (.066)
Platin matt
Chrom/Gold (.002)
Chrom/Gold
Nerz/Gold (.952)
Nerz/Gold
Platin/Gold (.652)
Platin/Gold

Entdecken Sie weitere Serien aus der Jörger Produktwelt

Klassisch & Elegant Romantik & Nostalgie