Puristic shapes donate a simple aesthetic to the „Acubo“ collection of taps and accessories. An aesthetic inspiration Oliver Jörger acquired from the „Age of New Objectivity“.

Clear lines merge to geometric beauty, combining simplicity and futurism. The style of „The New Objectivity“ inspired Oliver Jörger to the modern, straight-lined collection of taps and accessories „Acubo“: The fixture with the straight, flat spout and the simple, rectangular body is fitted with square levers and handles.

A puristic form language distinguishes every element of this bathroom series in a simple and reduced way. Taps for washbasins, bathtubs, showers and bidets. The wide range of bathroom accessories pick up on the linear design in every detail. Square fitting elements follow the straightforward nature precisely.

Exclusive, sophisticated, hand-worked surfaces complement the simple aesthetic perfectly – for the perfect embodiment of Avantgarde in the bathroom.

Finishes

Finishes refine taps and accessories harmoniously and in the correct style. The final polish gives the design its indiviuality and exclusivity. Only the finest materials, worked by hand by specialist craftsmen in Germany, are used in the sophisticated surfaces. Every finish gives the style of the bathroom an additional, emotional impulse - from stylish or elegant to warm or antique. An extraordinary range of nine different surfaces create a distinctive, authentic finish.
chrome 000
chrome
mink 095
mink
platinum 065
platinum
sunshine 040
sunshine
bronce 011
bronce
gold 020
gold
mink mat 096
mink mat
sunshine mat 041
sunshine mat
platinum mat 066
platinum mat

Discover more series from the Jörger product range

Modern & Minimalistic

Puristische Formen verleihen der Armaturen- und Accessoires-Serie „Acubo“ eine schlichte Ästhetik, für die sich Designer Oliver Jörger von der Epoche der Neuen Sachlichkeit inspirieren ließ.

Klare Linien verdichten sich zu einer geometrischen Schönheit, in der Schlichtheit und Futurismus vereint sind. Der Stil der Neuen Sachlichkeit inspirierte Designer Oliver Jörger zu der modernen, geradlinigen Armaturen- und Accessoires-Serie „Acubo“: Der gerade, flache Auslauf und der schlichte, rechteckige Körper ist mit kubischen Hebeln und Griffen versehen.

Eine puristische Formensprache prägt auf einfache und reduzierte Weise alle Elemente des umfangreichen Bad-Sortiments in jeder Ausführung für Waschtische, Badewannen, Brausen und Bidets. Die vielfältigen Bad-Accessoires greifen in jedem Detail die lineare Gestaltung auf: Würfelförmige Halteelemente folgen präzise der geradlinigen Linienführung.

Exklusive, hochwertig von Hand verarbeitete Oberflächen ergänzen perfekt die schlichte Ästhetik – für die vollendete Verkörperung der Avantgarde im Badezimmer. 

Oberflächen der Serie Acubo

Oberflächen veredeln Armaturen und Accessoires stilgerecht und harmonisch. Mit dem letzten Schliff erhält das Design seine Individualität und Exklusivität. Nur feinste Materialien, die in Handarbeit von Spezialisten in Manufakturen in Deutschland verarbeitet werden, kommen für das hochwertige Finish zum Einsatz. Jede Oberfläche verleiht dem Stil im Badezimmer zusätzlich einen emotionalen Ausdruck – von sachlich oder elegant bis warm oder antik. Eine außergewöhnlich umfangreiche Palette an insgesamt neun verschiedenen Oberflächen steht für die unverwechselbare, authentische Veredelung zur Auswahl.
Acubo - Chrom - .000
Chrom
Acubo - Nerz - .095
Nerz
Acubo - Platin - .065
Platin
Acubo - Edelmessing - .040
Edelmessing
Acubo - Bronze - .011
Bronze
Acubo - Gold - .020
Gold
Acubo - Gold matt  - .021
Gold matt
Acubo - Nerz matt - .096
Nerz matt
Acubo - Nickel matt - .036
Nickel matt
Acubo - Silber nickel - .035
Silber nickel
Acubo - Edelmessing matt - .041
Edelmessing matt
Acubo - Platin matt - .066
Platin matt
Acubo - Roségold - .022
Roségold
Acubo - Roségold matt - .023
Roségold matt
Acubo - Schwarz matt - .092
Schwarz matt
Acubo - Weiß matt - .052
Weiß matt

Entdecken Sie weitere Serien aus der Jörger Produktwelt

Modern & Minimalistisch